Board and Staff


Thomas Fischer

Board Chairman

Board Member since 07/15/2010
Owner/Broker, Coldwell Banker Commercial NW

Curtis Robertson


Board Member since 01/27/2011
Certified Public Accountant


Kelly Andersen

Board Member since 03/24/2016

Personal Injury Attorney

Cindy Dyer

Board Member since 04/15/2010

Housing Development Specialist

Monica Garvin-Clayton

Board Member

1st Term: 3/27/14-7/30-15
2nd Term: 12/22/16- present
Community Bank Manager

Tom Gunderson

Member since 2/22/2018

City of Ashland Housing Commission

Diana Hamilton

Board Member since 04/16/2015

Victims Advocate, District Attorney’s Office

Randa Janisch

Board Member since 2005

Occupational Therapist, Foster Parent

Jim larson

Board Member since 02/26/2015

Retired Pastor

Matt Waldrop

Board Member since 06/30/2016

Personal Banker


Chad McComas

Executive Director

541-499-0880 ext. 1010

Sarah Minshall

Financial Director

541-499-0880 ext. 1040

Matt Vorderstrasse

Development Director

541-499-0880 ext. 1010

Liz Adams

Program Director

541-499-0880 ext. 2010

Harold Nelson

Case Manager

541-499-0880 ext. 2020

Cindy Van Camp

Recovery Housing Manager

541-499-0880 ext. 2040

Terry Crossmun

Case Manager

541-499-0880 ext. 2030

Sharleina Stein

Enrollment Manager

5541-499-0880 ext. 1000

Erica Niquette

Program Assistant

541-499-0880 ext 1030

Justin Stein

Facilities Director

541-499-0880 ext. 1300